Monday Market: Yes to Carrots

So in becoming more diligent with my blog, I’m going to devote Monday’s to products that I love. We find it easy to rant and rave about bad things, but it seems so nice to share loves with the people you love, yes?

A fabulous friend of mine mentioned that she was using Yes to Carrots face cream. It filed into my brain somewhere far back in my brain.

My hippocampus and gave me a shout out when I was browsing the face cleansers, so I picked up a tube of Yes to Blueberries.

This is everything that the front of the tube says it is: smoothing and gentle. The best part is that it does remove dirt and make-up and it doesn’t feel greasy.

Some may argue the best part is the all natural ingredients and yes that makes me feel good too, but I want to look good. Now, you can have both.

Leave a Reply

